Skip to content

February 2011 Pop Mix

February 10, 2011

 

UPDATED!!!===> Here is a link to my SEPTEMBER 2011 Pop mix!!

http://www.soundcloud.com/trayze/trayze-september-2011-pop-mix

PARTY PEOPLE!!!

Trayze February 2011 Pop Mix by trayze

Here is my February 2011 Pop Mix!

This is back by popular demand. I got a lot of love for the october/november 2010 compilations I put together for the top 40 pop cheese lovers, so I had to hit you with another dose. As if I thought you all already had enough of this stuff from the radio, etc – but I guess not! Current top 40 jams mixed by yours truly. Enjoy!

Also, if you aren’t already, follow me on twitter! @djtrayze twitter.com/djtrayze

I have plenty more music & mixes on my soundcloud or here on the “mixes” page!  Enjoy, and I hope to see a lot of you this weekend at Eden!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

