Skip to content

Two NEW Tracks: “Trayze Said So” AND “Overidealistic”

April 27, 2011

Hey Party People!!

I have two new tracks for you:

“Overidealistic” – Trayze X A-Trak X Drake X Digitalism

This is my bootleg featuring Drake “Over” A-Trak’s amazing remix to Digitalism’s “Idealistic”.  I did this blend live, and I liked it so much I had to recreate it in the studio!

“Trayze Said So” – Trayze X The Shirelles X Bmore Jam

I love these throwback 60’s fun songs especially when they are chopped up and laid over classic Baltimore Club beats.  I programmed the drums for this, chopped up the sample just for fun.  This had a pretty good reaction last night at the GoodLife party here in DC, so I am excited to play it at other venues/parties this summer.  I hope you like it!

To keep up with everything that I am doing, make sure you are following me on Twitter @djtrayze and my NEW facebook page http://www.facebook.com/djtrayzefanpage 

I will be at Eden in DC next Saturday night from midnight-3 hanging out and partying with my PEAK HOUR partner DJ Flow, as we throw yet another CD Release event.  If you have not had a chance to party with us yet, or you have not gotten your copy of the new CD, you should definitely stop by May 7th to the Green Room!  See you there!

As always you can check out ALL of my mixes here on the mixes page, or at my soundcloud page!

Thank you for your continued support!  Enjoy the music!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

