Skip to content

July 4th Weekend! – Party with ME!

June 29, 2011

Whats up Party People!!?!

We start the weekend off PROPER with LP7 @ The Lucky Bar on THURSDAY NIGHT.  $3 Drinks all night – No Cover – Great music from yours truly.  Chill atmosphere- come out and party!  Peak Hour 2 CDs in FULL EFFECT!

FRIDAY, we kick it into high gear with Destination Fridays at Josephine.  I will be on the set from 12-LATE, with an opening set by my homie DJ Dynamix.  I will have a few copies of Peak Hour 2 on CD left if you have not already gotten one from me!  This party is sick- always a super-live crowd, open bar from 10-11, and we get it IN!

SATURDAY, I will be kickin’ it back at the old LB.  Come party with me! I will be playing whatever I want, and whatever you want.

SUNDAY!!!===>>> THE FINALE!!  July 3rd, at Cities!  I will be rocking the late-night set with my homie DJ Phlipz, with an opening set by DJ’s Eskay and Alkimist.  Cities is one of the newest  nightlife venues in DC, boasting the largest outdoor patio, as well as a great sound and lights system!  No work or school on Monday, just sleeping in and BBQs, so I’ll see you all there!  Hit me up for guest list!  My homies at Night Life Agency also have some great table deals if you want to pop bottles for America!  RSVP and MORE INFO HERE!!!   Peak Hour 2 CDs on blast all night while they last- come get some!  Shout out 2 DJ Flow

Thank you all for the love and support!  See you in the clubs!  If you cant make it out, party with me in spirit and check out my mixes at the mixes page of my site, or http://soundcloud.com/trayze

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

