Skip to content

Check me out THIS WEEKEND!!

September 12, 2011

Thursday: Lucky-Pick-7 at The Lucky Bar DC!  No Cover, No Dress Code- Anything goes!  I will be playing lots of GOOD music so come out and get your weekend started RIGHT.  $3 drink specials ALL NIGHT.

Friday: Public on 18th! Once again, No Cover, No Dress code! Rock X 80s&90s X Pop jams all night!  4 floors of entertainment, including the rooftop deck with my girl DJ Alkimist spinning tunes!

Saturday (EARLY): Miller Lite Party Nite at NatsTown!! Come check me out spinning tunes and enjoy drink specials at the Miller Lite Scoreboard walk from 4pm-gametime at National’s Park.  Stay after my DJ set to watch the Nats take on the Florida Marlins! Baseball, GOOD music and Beer!! WINNING!!

Saturday (LATE NIGHT): District.  If you have never been to District on a Saturday night, you are missing one of the best dance parties, period.  Come join me Saturday night at MIDNIGHT for a crazy good time!  Opening set by DJ Alkimist!  You dont want to miss this!  Hit me up for guestlist or any other info! Click the flyer for more info too! You can probably find a Facebook RSVP on my page starting Thursday night!

See you in the clubs!  Check me out on Facebook and Twitter! For more event info for upcoming weekends, check out my EVENTS page!

Facebook:  http://www.facebook.com/djtrayzefanpage

Twitter: @djtrayze http://www.twitter.com/djtrayze

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

