Skip to content

Twenty-Twelve

January 9, 2012

2011 is OVER, 2012 is HERE!!!

 

I am super excited for what’s in store this year!!  Thanks to everyone who supported my music, mixes, and other projects in 2011!! I couldn’t do it without you all!

I had a few exciting milestones this year, including some really great concert gigs, amazing night club events, new friends and collaborations, and being able to send my mixes and remixes globally, reaching 6 continents!! With 2 tours, 3 CD releases, and over 45k combined plays and downloads on the cybertubes, I was really proud to share music with all of you!  Thank you for the support!  I have A LOT more for you in 2012, so stay tuned!

 

-trayze-

 

FOLLOW===>

TWITTER @ djtrayze

FACEBOOK djtrayzefanpage

SOUNDCLOUD trayze

INSTAGRAM djtrayze

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

